Top banner
Like us On Facebook

Otisville Elementary Phone Directory

District Information 355-5100
Otisville Elementary Office 355-5850
Otisville Elementary Fax 355-5853
Otisville Nurse 355-5854
District Transportation 355-5140

Office Staff Voice and Email

Faculty Member Number Position Email
Biele, Vincent 5855 Principal vbiele@minisink.com
Downey, Julia 5884 Asst. Principal jdowney@minisink.com
Daubert, Cathy 5851 School Secretary cdaubert@minisink.com
Treschitta, Pamela 5851 School Secretary ptreschitta@minisink.com
Dubrovsky, Heather 5881 Psychologist hdubrovsky@minisink.com
Ulbrich, Danielle 5856 Social Worker dulbrich@minisink.com
Renna, Gabriela 5854 Nurse grenna@minisink.com

Kindergarten Faculty

Faculty Member Number Email
Brennan, Yvonne 8002 ybrennan@minisink.com
Galligan, Jeni 8045 jgalligan@minsink.com
Golden, Terri 8038 tgolden@minisink.com
Harrison, Elizabeth 8008 eharrison@minisink.com
Hewlett, Karri 8039 khewlett@minsink.com
Jennings, Sherri 8054 sjennings@minisink.com

1st Grade Faculty

Faculty Member Number Email
Amatetti, Melanie 8000 mamatetti@minisink.com
Bennington, Chris 8057 cbennington@minisink.com
Clark, Margaretann 8004 mclark@minisink.com
Krogslund, Karen 8019 kkrogslund@minisink.com

2nd Grade Faculty

Faculty Member Number Email
Anglemyer, Lisa 8001 langlemyer@minisink.com
Bernice, Kelly 8025 kbernice@minisink.com
Ellert, Wendy 8010 wellert@minisink.com
Norwood, Melissa 8043 mnorwood@minisink.com

3rd Grade Faculty

Faculty Member Number Email
Alders, Erica 8006 ealders@minisink.com
LeMieux, Linda 8007 llemieux@minisink.com
O'Neill, John 8023 joneill@minisink.com
Pason, Holly 8053 hpason@minisink.com

4th Grade Faculty

Faculty Member Number Email
Balfour, Susanne 8015 sbalfour@minisink.com
Bannon, Mary 8035 mbannon@minisink.com
Lees, Leslie 8040 llees@minisink.com
Wippel, Shirley 8051 swippel@minisink.com

5th Grade Faculty

Faculty Member Number Email
Frawley, Tara 8037 tfrawley@minisink.com
Graziano, Lisa 8013 lgraziano@minsink.com
Hagerty, Elizabeth 8022 ehagerty@minisink.com
Louey, Mary 8041 mlouey@minisink.com
Mynders, Kimberly 8050 kmynders@minisink.com

Special Education, Speech, and AIS Faculty

Faculty Member Number Position Email
Attinello, Gina 8047 Special Education Teacher gattinello@minisink.com
Anstead, Kathleen 8049 Special Education Teacher kanstead@minisink.com
Bendlin, Laura 8036 Special Education Teacher lbendlin@minisink.com
Buchler, Tasha 8026 Special Education Teacher tbuchler@minisink.com
Careccia, Cynthia 8060 Special Education Teacher ccareccia@minisink.com
Cizek, Maeve 8024 Special Education Teacher macizek@minisink.com
Gronner, David 8014 Special Education Teacher dgronner@minisink.com
Schifano, Debra 8042 Special Education Teacher dschifano@minisink.com
Breheny, Jean 8009 Speech Teacher jbreheny@minisink.com
Martin, Ellen 8056 Speech Teacher emartin@minisink.com
Musselwhite, Joanne 8317 Speech Teacher jmusselwhite@minisink.com
Christine Ricks 8130 COTA cricks@minisink.com
Melissa Grassi 8130 O/T Teacher mgrassi@minisink.com
Lynch, Jennifer 8122 Physical Therapy jlynch@minisink.com
Cooney, Caitlin 8003 AIS Reading ccooney@minisink.com
Fenton, Amber 8028 AIS Reading afenton@minisink.com
Tonnessen, Susan 8048 AIS Reading stonnessen@minisink.com
Winglovitz, Diane 8055 AIS Reading dwinglovitz@minisink.com
Mateer, Elizabeth 8012 AIS Math emateer@minisink.com
Smith, Colleen 8029 AIS Math cmsmith@minisink.com

Art, Music, Library, Technology, and Physical Education Faculty

Faculty Member Number Position Email
Fenfert, Maria 8032 Music/ Band Teacher mfenfert@minisink.com
Giufre, Stephanie 8005 PE Teacher sguifre@minisink.com
Hughes, Megahn 8018 Music/ Chorus Teacher mhughes@minisink.com
Sheerer, Candice 5886 Librarian csheerer@minisink.com
Uhrig, Thomas 8034 PE Teacher tuhrig@minisink.com
Welsh, Kara 8020 Art Teacher kwelsh@minisink.com