Top banner
Like us On Facebook

Teacher Supply Lists

Transitional Kindergarten

 Golden: tgolden@minisink.com

Face photo of your child (about 3 x 5)

Book bag (no wheels)

Sneakers for PE class and recess

Lunch bag

Snack bag (we have a healthy snack daily in the pm…if bringing lunch, please keep separate)

Towel or light blanket for short rest time

Crayola Markers

1 Composition Notebook (no spiral)

6 Jumbo glue sticks (Elmer’s preferred)

1 dry erase marker

Extra clothes (send in labeled ziploc bag)

1 yellow highlighter

1 roll of paper towels

1 box of tissues

2 boxes of baby wipes (for quick clean ups)

Always appreciated:  stickers, plain paper plates: regular and small; ziploc bags:

Gallon, quart or sandwich size

 

General Kindergarten supplies:

 Bookbag (no wheels) – label with your child’s name

Lunch bag/snack bag – Keep separate if bringing lunch; label with your child’s name

2 packages of Ticonderoga pencils (regular size)

2 sturdy pocket folders

1 marble composition notebook

8 Elmer’s glue sticks

4 boxes of 8 Crayola crayons

1 package of Crayola washable markers

1 package of low odor dry erase markers

1 box of tissues

1 package of baby wipes

Ziploc bags – girls: sandwich size, boys: gallon size

Your child will need to wear sneakers for PE and recess

Your child will need extra supplies kept at home to complete homework

 

Individual items needed by specific teachers:

 Jennings:  sjennings@minisink.com

No markers or glue sticks needed

1 set of headphones (put in ziploc bag with name on it)

 Hewlett:  khewlett@minisink.com

1 plastic pencil box (8 5/8” L x 5 ¾” W x 2 ½” H)

1 set of headphones (put in ziploc bag with name on it)

Girls - Sandwich Baggies

Boys - Quart or Snack Baggies

 

Amatetti:  mamatetti@minisink.com

1 set of headphones

 

Galligan:  jgalligan@minisink.com

1 plastic pencil box (8 5/8” L x 5 ¾” W x 2 ½” H)

1 folder

Headphones 

 

Harrison:  eharrison@minisink.com

1 box Ticonderoga my first tri-write pencils

1 plastic pencil box

 

 First Grade Supplies

 General First Grade Supplies:

 2 hard pencil cases, approx. 6” x 8”

1 box 24 count Crayola crayons

1 box of 8 Crayola markers – bold

1 pair Fiskar scissors

1 pkg. Ticonderoga pencils (please, no other brand with plastic coating)

4 desk erasers with child’s initials on them

6 glue sticks

1 marble notebook

1 set audio headphones (no earbuds) – put in plastic ziploc bag with name on it

2 pkges. baby unscented wipes

1 box gallon size ziploc bags

1 black wipe off marker (for whiteboard)

1 clean old sock (to use as whiteboard eraser)

1 healthy snack every day for school

 

Individual items need by specific teachers:

 Krogslund: kkrogslund@minisink.com

No wipes or ziploc bags

No sock

1 whiteboard eraser

 

Second Grade Supplies

 General Second Grade Supplies:

 2 marble notebooks (wide ruled)

2 two-pocket folders

8 glue sticks

1 pencil bag/box with your child’s name written on it

Plenty of pencils and erasers (no markers please)

1 pkge. baby wipes

1 set of headphones, labeled in a plastic bag

Snack for each day

 
 Individual items needed by specific teachers:

 Anglemyer:  langlemyer@minisink.com

1 pair of scissors

Hand-held pencil sharpener

1 pkge. of Expo markers

 

Bernice:  kbernice@minisink.com

1 pair scissors

Hand-held pencil sharpener

1 pkge. of Expo markers

 

Mynders:  kmynders@minisink.com

1 pkge. of Expo markers

2 boxes of tissues

2 extra two-pocket folders (4 total) – all heavy duty folders please

No scissors or sharpener needed

 

Alders:  ealders@minisink.com

1 pkge. of Expo markers

1 pair scissors

3 two-pocket folders

Wish list – tissues and sandwich bags

 

Third Grade Supplies

 General Third Grade Supplies:

 3 marble composition notebooks (1 blue/1 black/1 green)

1 pkge. of loose leaf paper

2 sturdy pocket folders

Pencils with erasers, colored pencils or crayons, scissors, glue sticks and a zipper pouch to hold these supplies

 

Individual items needed by specific teachers:

 Dieckman:  jdieckman@minisink.com

1 pack of dry erase markers, black

4 composition notebooks, any color

4 sturdy folders

1 pair of headphones (for Chromebook use)

American-made pencils, if possible

1 pkge. of baby wipes (optional)

 

  Gronner:  dgronner@minisink.com

No loose leaf paper

1 – 4 pack of dry erase markers

1 box wipes

1 pair of headphones (for Chromebook use)

1 pack of index cards

Wish List - extra pencils

 

LeMieux:  llemieux@minisink.com

No loose leaf paper

1 – 4 pack of dry erase markers

1 highlighter

Chapter book for quiet reading

 

O’Neill:  joneill@minisink.com

1 – 4 pack of dry erase markers

1 highlighter

 

Pason:  hpason@minisink.com

1 pack of dry erase markers (2)

1 box of ziploc bags (either sandwich or quart size)

3 sturdy pocket folders (not 2)

Chapter book for quiet reading

1 pair of headphones (for Chromebook use)

 

Fourth Grade Supplies

 General Fourth Grade Supplies:

 Pocket folder for Music

Binders, hard pencil cases and backpacks with wheels are not recommended; they will not fit in our desks or lockers

 

Individual items needed by specific teachers:

 Bannon:  mbannon@minisink.com

5 sturdy folders

2 black sharpies

1 box crayons or colored pencils

5 composition books total

1 pkge. thin dry erase markers

6 glue sticks

Soft pencil case

Scissors

Colored highlighter

2 pkges. of 24 wooden pencils for our pencil bin (Ticonderoga pencils sharpen best) – Please do not send in plastic coated decorative pencils, they break the electric sharpener – thanks for understanding

Boys – 1 large box of tissues

Girls – 1 roll of paper towels

 

Buchler:  tbuchler@minisink.com

4 two-pocket plastic folders (different colors)

4 composition notebooks or marbled notebooks

2 dry erase markers

2 boxes of 12 Ticonderoga pencils, or 1 box of 24

8 glue sticks

1 box of crayons

1 box of Crayola markers

1 black sharpie

2 boxes of tissues

1 roll of paper towels

2 different color highlighters

Scissors (kids)

Pencil box/case

1 pkge. of lined index cards

1 pkge. of loose leaf paper

1 box of quart size ziploc bags

 

Wippel:  swippel@minisink.com

5 sturdy folders

1 pkge. loose leaf paper

5 composition notebooks

Markers

2 boxes of pencils

1 box of crayons/colored pencils

1 pkge. dry erase markers

6 glue sticks

3 black sharpies

2 highlighters

1 soft pencil case

Scissors

1 pkge. baby wipes

Boys – 1 box tissues

Girls – 1 roll paper towels

 

Lees:  slees@minisink.com

3 sturdy folders

3 marble composition notebooks

1 pkge. glue sticks

1 pkge. multiplication cards

2 black sharpies

2 pkges. loose leaf paper

1 soft pencil case

Scissors

2 boxes of pencils (Ticonderoga is best)

Colored pencils or crayons

5 small, dark Expo markers

1 pkge. lined index cards

Girls – 1 pkge. baby wipes

Boys – 1 roll of paper towels

 
 Balfour:  sbalfour@minisink.com

3 marble composition notebooks

1 pkge. of loose leaf paper

2 boxes of #2 pencils (Ticonderoga sharpen best)

1 pkge. of glue sticks

1 soft pencil case

Scissors

1 pkge. of thin, dark dry erase markers

Crayons or colored pencils

3 sturdy folders

1 pkge. multiplication cards

 

 Fifth Grade Supplies

 Graziano:  lgraziano@minisink.com

1 pack of reinforced loose leaf paper

2 one inch binders

2 marble composition notebooks

6 heavy duty two-pocket folders

Plenty of #2 pencils and erasers (keep some home)

Ruler

Mini stapler

Scissors

Small soft, zippered pencil case

1 four pack of Expo markers

Pkge. of colored pencils OR crayons

1 highlighter

2 glue sticks

3 boxes of tissues

2 black sharpies

1 container of baby wipes

1 scotch tape

 

Hagerty:  ehagerty@minisink.com

3 highlighters

4 large glue sticks (or 8 small glue sticks)

1 pkge. of loose leaf paper

6 marble composition notebooks

6 heavy duty two-pocket folders

3 24 packs of Ticonderoga pencils (keep some home)

Small soft zippered pencil case

Four pack of fine tip dry erase markers

Pocket dictionary (optional)

Scissors

Small box of tissues

1 box of gallon sized ziploc bags

2 black sharpies

1 good pair of earbuds in labeled baggie

1 magazine file holder (to be used for switching classrooms), Item #513176

https://www.staples.com/BANKERS-BOX-Extra-Strength-Magazine-File-Holder-Oversized-Letter-Size-Each/product_513176?fromSearchPage

Frawley:  tfrawley@minisink.com

Plenty of #2 pencils (keep some home)

4 pack of Expo markers

Pkge. of colored pencils or crayons

2 sturdy one-inch 3-ring binder

2 highlighters

2 glue sticks

2 marble composition notebooks

3 heavy duty two-pocket folders

Scissors

2 black sharpies

1 pair of headphones or earbuds

1 pkge. baby wipes and plastic spoons

 

Louey:  mlouey@minisink.com

6 marble composition notebooks

6 heavy duty two-pocket folders

3 24 packs of Ticonderoga pencils (keep some home)

1 small, soft zippered pencil case

4 pack of black Expo markers

1 small box of crayons OR colored pencils

1 pkge. of black fine-tipped, dry erase markers

3 highlighters

4 large glue sticks (Elmer’s) or 8 small glue sticks

1 box of tissues

2 black sharpies

Scissors

1 good pair earbuds in labeled baggie

1 magazine file holder to be used for switching classrooms: (Item #513176)

https://www.staples.com/BANKERS-BOX-Extra-Strength-Magazine-File-Holder-Oversized-Letter-Size-Each/product_513176?fromSearchPage

 

 Careccia:  ccareccia@minisink.com

3 marble composition notebooks

1 heavy-duty two-pocket folder

Pkge. of #2 pencils (not mechanical pencils)

2 erasers (or more!)

2 glue sticks

1 pkge. of loose leaf/lined paper

1 pack of dry erase markers (fat ones)

1 box of tissues

Your own packs of colored pencils, crayons and markers are optional